IND vs ENG : The England team has been announced for the T20 and ODI series against India. see team


IND vs ENG : The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) has announced the team for the three-match T20 and ODI series against India. Jos Buttler is going to lead the team. All-rounder Sam Curran has also returned to the team. All-rounder Ben Stokes is back in the ODI setup.

England ODI squad : Jos Buttler (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brooke, Bryden Cars, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Craig Overton, M. Parkinson, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, Reece Topley, David Willey.

England T20 squad : Jos Buttler (Captain), Moeen Ali, Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Richard Gleason, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Tymal Mills, M. Parkinson, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, David Willey, Reece Topley.

Also Read – Anil Kapoor danced with Varun and Kiara, fans commented after watching the video.

IND vs ENG : Indian team has also been announced

On Thursday itself, the BCCI announced Team India for the T20 and ODI series against England. Rohit Sharma, who was ruled out of the Edgbaston Test match due to being Corona positive, will be seen captaining in both the series. The special thing is that Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja and Shreyas Iyer will not play in the first T20 match. All these players are part of the Edgbaston Test.

IND vs ENG : India-England Schedule

July 7 1st T20I, The Ages Bowl
9 July 2nd T20I, Edgbaston
10 July 3rd T20I, Trent Bridge
12 July 1st ODI, The Oval
14 July 2nd ODI, Lord’s
17 July 3rd ODI, Old Trafford

Also Read – Itel has launched its first smartwatch 1 ES. Let’s know its price and features.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *